Position Name Picture Email
Vice President Frankie Bastone   fbastone@scu.edu
Spirit Chair Katie Scheer   kscheer@scu.edu
Spirit Chair Hunter Straine   hstraine@scu.edu
Academic Chair Samantha Nitz   snitz@scu.edu
Senior Class Chair Ariana Dennis   adennis@scu.edu
Off-Campus Chair Courtney Scheidt   cscheidt@scu.edu
Off-Campus Chair Alana Hinkston   ahinkston@scu.edu
Freshman Chair Emily Norris   enorris@scu.edu
Freshman Chair Riley McShane   rmcshane@scu.edu

 

Bronco Week 2013 Highlights!

 

Past Spring Quarter Event:

 

If you have any questions about the ASG Community Development Branch, email Frankie Bastone, Community Development Vice President, for more information.