Position Name Picture Email
President Judith Martinez

 

       

jmartinez@scu.edu
Vice-President Ryan Smart

 

 

rsmart@scu.edu
Finance Vice-President Monica Mosis

 

 

mmosis@scu.edu
Community Development Vice-President

Frankie Bastone

 

  fbastone@scu.edu
Public Relations Vice-President

Kori Lennon

 

  klennon@scu.edu
Chief Justice Austin Smith

 

 

afsmith@scu.edu
Senate Chair Anaisy Tolentino

 

 

atolentino@scu.edu

If you have any questions about ASGSCU, email Judith Martinez, Student Body President, for more information.

 

If you wish to include announcements in the weekly school-wide emails, email Kori Lennon, Student, Vice President of Public Relations, on Fridays before noon of each week of the Fall, Winter, and Spring Quarters.