Position Name Picture Email
Chief Justice Austin Smith

 

afsmith@scu.edu
Associate Justice Kelley Cislo

 

kcislo@scu.edu
Associate Justice Nicole Meier   nmeier@scu.edu
Associate Justice Farzad (Fred) Feyzi   ffeyzi@scu.edu
Associate Justice Harry Conkey   hconkey@scu.edu
Court Clerk Brooke Satre   bsatre@scu.edu

 

 

If you have any questions about the ASG Judicial Branch, email Austin Smith, Chief Justice, for more information.