Position Name Senator Email 
Chair Aaron Poor Sophomore Class Senator apoor@scu.edu
Member Amia Nash Athletics Senator amnash@scu.edu
Member Ellen Yun Auxiliary Services Senator eyun@scu.edu
Member Josue de Paz Junior Class Senator jdepaz@scu.edu
Member Jason Back Career Development Senator jback@scu.edu
Member Isabelle Lacombe Pro Tempore ilacombe@scu.edu
Member Madeline Owen External Communications Senator mowen@scu.edu
Member Monica Haggarty Senior Senator mhaggarty@scu.edu

If you have any campus issues that you would like the Communications Committee to work on, address, and bring up at weekly Senate meetings, email Aaron Poor, COMC Chair.

About the Senate Communications Committee (COMC)

This Communications Committee (COMC) is responsible for all publicity to the student body concerning Senate- wide actions and events as well as for the coordination of programs designed to relay information from ASGSCU to on-campus residents.