Position Name Senator Email
Chair Jordan Nunes Sophomore Class Senator jnunes@scu.edu
Member Evan Bambico Junior Class Senator ebambico@scu.edu
Member  Max Wahl Junior Class Senator mpwahl@scu.edu
Member Michelle McClanahan Senior Class Senator mmcclanahan@scu.edu
Member Mariam Khan Health & Safety Senator mkhan4@scu.edu
Member  Bilen Negash Integration Senator bnegash@scu.edu
Member Jimmy Harrison Technology Affairs Senator jgharrison@scu.edu
       

 

If you have any campus issues that you would like the Current University Issues Committee to work on, address, and bring up at weekly Senate meetings, email Jordan Nunes, CUIC Chair.


About the Senate Current University Issues Committee (CUIC)

The Current University Issues Committee (CUIC) conducts research and reviews University policies and other ASGSCU affairs and reports findings to the Student Senate on these matters. CUIC also coordinates forums open to the student body on current University affairs.