Position Name Senator Email
Chair Ryan Tursi College of Arts & Sciences Senator rtursi@scu.edu
Member Justin Kennedy Sophomore Class Senator jkennedy@scu.edu
Member  Sara Woody Sophomore Class Senator swoody@scu.edu
Member  Omead Eftekhari Sophomore Class Senator oeftekhari@scu.edu
Member Christine Pearson Junior Class Senator cjpearson@scu.edu
Member Amy Carlton Leavey School of Business Senator acarlton@scu.edu
Member Mary Rios Senior Class Senator mrios1@scu.edu
Member Molly Thomas Sustainability Senator mgthomas@scu.edu

Committee email address: scuasgfoc@gmail.com

If you have any campus issues you would like the Facilities and Operations Committee to work on, address, and bring up at weekly Senate meetings, email Ryan Tursi, FOC Chair.

 

About the Senate Facilities and Operations Committee (FOC)

The Facilities & Operations writes and recommends legislation to the Student Senate regarding all facilities and services on the University campus. More specifically, FOC is in charge of all concerns related to the maintenance, operations, and health issues of student-used facilities on campus.